|      Home      |      About Us      |      Solutions & Services      |      Support      |      Events      |      CAD-IT Customer Portal      |      News      |      Contact Us      |
 

Major Customers


√AMD
√Epson
√Ericsson
√HP
√Intel
√Motorola
√Matsushita

√Mattel
√Molex
√Natsteel_Electronics
√Proton
PSB
SIRIM
Tyco

√Audi JV
√China Locomotive
√Peugeot JV
√Gree
√Shinco
√Skyworth
TCL


 

Contact Us

Career @ CAD-IT

 

 

 

 



CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte. Ltd

Singapore Headquarters:
159 Sin Ming Road, #03-05 Amtech Building, Singapore 575625.
Tel : (65) 6508-7575    Fax : (65) 6454-3766
Email : sales@cadit.com.sg

Location Map

CAD-IT Consultants (Shanghai) CO., Ltd.


CAD-IT Consultants Shanghai Office:

上海市长宁区天山西路120号1201室
No120 Tianshan West Road, Unit 1201, Changning District, Shanghai 200335
Tel : (86)
021-62389565
Email : shanghai@cadit.com.cn

CAD-IT Consultants Beijing Office:

北京市朝阳区霄云路霞光里30号院,17号楼325室:
No. 30, Xiao Yun Road Xiaguangli, No. 17 Building, Unit 325, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100027
Tel : (86) 18621893968  
Email : beijing@cadit.com.cn
 

CAD-IT Consultants Shenzhen Office:
深圳市蛇口太子路18号海景广场22楼F

No. 18, Tai Zi Road, Unit 22F, Shekou District, Shenzhen 518067
Tel : (86) 755-2667 4036   
Email : shenzhen@cadit.com.cn
 

CAD-IT Consultants Guangzhou Office:

广州市天河区林和中路142号B栋2705房:
No. 142, Lin He Middle Road, B Building, Unit 2705, Tian He District, Guangzhou 510610
Tel : (86) 20-3884 1512  
Email : guangzhou@cadit.com.cn 
 

 
CAD-IT Consultants (HK)

CAD-IT Consultants Shenzhen Office:
深圳市蛇口太子路18号海景广场22楼F

No. 18, Tai Zi Road, Unit 22F, Shekou District, Shenzhen 518067
Tel : (86) 755-2667 4036   
Email : shenzhen@cadit.com.cn

 

CAD-IT Consultants (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Petaling Jaya Office:

No. 3, Jalan SS 7/19,  Kelana Jaya,

Block A, Unit 607, Kelana Centre Point,
47301 Petaling Jaya,

Selangor, Malaysia.
Tel : (603) 7806 4758    Fax : (603) 7806 4760
Email : malaysia@cadit.com.sg

   
CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd

Thailand Representative Office:
184 Rachadaphisek Rd, Unit 184/203,
 30th Floor, Forum Building
 HuayKwang, Bangkok 10310
 Thailand
 Tel : (662) 645 3129     Fax : (662) 645 3968
 Email: thailand@cadit.com.sg
 
版权声明 2001-2006 新科
2009 CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.

益系统与咨询(上海)有限公司